361.573.7812   Check Availability

361.573.7812

   Check Availability

Property Manager
Eden Yaklin
(361) 573-7812
management@
heritagemark.com

TENANT DIRECTORY

Company NameContactSuitePhoneEmail
D N Tanks, Inc. Ryan Wessels 300-L Ryan.Wessels@dntanks.com
RG & Associates Daina Grace200-Stwqadirector@twqa.org
South Texas Electric CoopWendy Ohrt105(361) 649-0526wohrt@stec.org
Texas Water Quality Association Dania Grace200-R(361) 573-6707twqadirector@twqa.org

Adoption/Foster Care

A World For Children Janice Cook 200-N(361) 582-6757cookj@awfc.org

Attorneys at Law

Behr Law Firm Bart Behr 200(888) 225-8588bart@behrlawfirm.com
Carabin & Shaw 200-0
Kliem & Associates, Atty at LawDiane R. Kliem209(361) 575-5291diane@krlawvictoria.com
Law Office of Pamela StewartPamela Stewart200-K(713) 622-3893
MDP LawMichael D. Papania107(361) 703-5222
Merri Nichols, Atty at LawMerri Nichols109mnichols@victoriatxatty.com
Michael A. Johnson, Atty at LawMichael A. Johnson 200maj@mikejohnsonlaw.net

Construction

ARP Contract Services, LLCRay Williams200ray@arproofing.com

CPA

Goldman, Hunt & Notz309(361) 573-2471
Thomas Null, CPAThomas Null 300-S(361) 485-6633

Dentist/Periodontist

Dr. Rick HeardDr. Rick Heard304(361) 573-1014heardaboutperio@aol.com

Estate Planning

Kliem & Associates, Atty at LawDiane R. Kliem209(361) 575-5291diane@krlawvictoria.com

Financial Advisor/Investments

Chris KorinekChris Korinek300-Rcjkorinek@gmail.com
Don Bolton Don Bolton 300-D(361) 578-2000donbolton@tisd.net
Investment Professionals Inc.Steve Meacham200-I(361) 485-6637steve.meacham@invpro.com
Investment Professionals Inc.Teresa Bernhard-Magaw300-H(361)485-6647teresa.magaw@invpro.com
Jaks Financial Jaks Financial 200-V/W/Yjustin.jaks@lpl.com
Matt Maples Matt Maples 200-X(361) 485-6644maplesfinancial@yahoo.com
Medina/Pinnacle Investments Sharon Medina300-N(361) 573-5777 medina@bftfg.com
Raymond James Joshua Zeller 200- E/F (361) 485-6638joshua.zeller@raymondjames.com
Rohde Financial Group Michele & Rocky Rohde 207(361) 575-2600michele.rohde@ampf.com
Thrivent Financial Troy H. Hanes 300-U(361) 360-1998 Troy.hanes@thrivent.com
Wells Fargo Advisors101(361) 576-0055
Edward JonesRobert Gomez300(361) 433-5314robert.gomez@edwardjones.com

Financial Services

Open Range Financial Kale Hanson 200
Raymond James Joshua Zeller 200- E&F (361) 485-6638joshua.zeller@raymondjames.com

Healthcare

Carter HealthcareMelissa Galvan 200-U(866) 338-4854
Harbor Hospice of Victoria Chalice Miller 306(361) 579-7120cmiller2@harborhospice.com

Healthcare Casework

San Antonio Independent Living Svcs Dr. Kitty Brietzke307kbrietzke@sailstx.org

Home and Community based Services

Daybreak Community Services 108(361) 579-0515

Human Resources Administrative Services

Unique HR Wil Kleck 200-P(361) 485-2057wilk@uniquehr.com

Information Technology

Sanjose SystemsSunny Mathew200(512) 271-9477corp@sanjosesystems.com

Intermediate Care Facilities

Daybreak Community Services 108(361) 579-0515

Insurance

Goosehead Insurance Curtis Wall300-W(361) 788-3226curtis.wall@goosehead.com
AmeripriseSteve Meacham200-I(361) 485-6637steve.meacham@ampf.com
AmeripriseTeresa Bernhard-Magaw300-H(361) 485-6647teresa.magaw@ampf.com
Maples Financial Matt Maples 200-X(361) 485-6644maplesfinancial@yahoo.com
Transamerican Life & Retirement Armando Trevino 302-B(361) 218-6571armando.trevino@transamericanetwork.com
AflacLisa De Los Santos302-A(361) 676-2978(361) 676-2978

Life Coach

Lane Johnson, M.Div., LPC Lane Johnson 200-B(361) 935-7721lane@StrategicConnectionGroup.com
Paul Primm, LCCPaul Primm300-V(361) 935-1938paul.primm@sbcglobal.net

Marketing

Sozo UplineCaleb Rivera300-C(361) 485-6643info@sozoupline.com
ThriveFuelJason Holmes200(833) 239-3183contact@thrivefuel.com

Ministry

Crossroads District United Methodist Church Ruth Lopez200-C(361) 573-4233vdsums@tisd.net
Crossroads District United Methodist Church Rev. Dr. Marcus Freeman200-D(361) 573-4233

Mortgage

Hometown LendersChris Manning300-T(361) 655-8141chris@tncvictoria.com
NRL MortgageWalker Hartman 300-Bwalker.hartman@nrlmortgage.com

Motivational Speaker

Give GenerouslyShar Cla Arnold300-O(817) 637-1372 

Office Space

Heritage Mark. Inc. Management200-A(361) 573-7812management@heritagemark.com

Oil & Gas

Evolution ToolsKevin Kolodziejcyk200-Mkevin.kolodziejcyk@eotools.com
Janet MillerJanet Miller200-H(361) 573-3650
Downtown Design ServicesChris Carlson200ccarlson@ddsiglobal.com

Professional Healthcare Association

Health First of TexasRamsey Longbotham200-G(361) 576-2940
Health First of TexasPam Babineaux200-G(361) 576-2940

Psychotherapy

Lane Johnson, M.Div., LPC Lane Johnson 200-B(361) 935-7721lane@StrategicConnectionGroup.com
New Directions Counseling CenterKim Stanfield, Michelle Chavez, Otilia Chavez 202(361) 485-0755
Sandy Breech, M.Ed., LPC, RPT200-Q

Real Estate

Griffin Realty Advisors Andy Griffin 300-A(361) 572-4600andy.@griffinrealtytx.com

Safety Equipment Supplier

Professional Safety Supply Kelly Pesek200(844) 846-2707kpesek@servicesupply.net

Texas Senate District 18

Senator Lois KolkhorstJill Fox 300-MRyan.Wessels@dntanks.com

U S House of Representative , Texas 27

Congressman Cloud 203