homephoto-placeholder
 
Company NameContact SuitePhone
Email
Show By: Category / Name
D N Tanks, Inc. Ryan Wessels 300 L Ryan.Wessels@dntanks.com
RG & Associates Daina Grace 200-S twqadirector@twqa.org
South Texas Electric Coop Wendy Ohrt 105 (361) 649-0526 wohrt@stec.org
Texas Water Quality Association Daina Grace 200 R (361) 573-6707 twqadirector@twqa.org
Adoption/Foster Care
A World For Children Janice Cook 305 (361) 582-6757 cookj@awfc.org
Attorneys at Law
Behr Law Firm Bart Behr 200 (888) 225-8588 bart@behrlawfirm.com
Carabin & Shaw 200-O
Kliem & Associates, Attorneys at Law Diane R. Kliem 209 (361) 575-5291 diane@krlawvictoria.com
Law Office of Pamela Stewart Pamela Stewart 200-K (713) 622-3893
MDP Law Michael D. Papania 107 (361) 703-5222
Merri Nichols, Attorney at Law Merri Nichols 300-M mnichols@victoriatxatty.com
Michael A. Johnson, Attorney at Law Michael A. Johnson 200 maj@mikejohnsonlaw.net
Banking
Bank of America Glenn Marek 100 (361) 575-4574
Construction
ARP Contract Services, LLC Ray Williams 200 ray@arproofing.com
CPA
Goldman, Hunt & Notz 309 (361) 573-2471
Thomas Null, CPA Thomas Null 300-S (361) 485-6633
Dentist/Periodontist
Dr. Rick Heard Dr. Rick Heard 304 (361) 573-1014 heardaboutperio@aol.com
Estate Planning
Kliem & Associates, Attorneys at Law Diane R. Kliem 209 (361) 575-5291 diane@krlawvictoria.com
Financial Advisor/Investments
Chris Korinek Chris Korinek 300-R cjkorinek@gmail.com
Don Bolton Don Bolton 300-D (361) 578-2000 donbolton@tisd.net
Investment Professionals Inc. Steve Meacham 200-I (361) 485-6637 steve.meacham@invpro.com
Jaks Financial Justin Jaks 200-V&W justin.jaks@lpl.com
Maples Financial Matt Maples 200-X (361) 485-6644 maplesfinancial@yahoo.com
Medina\Pinnacle Investments Sharon Medina 300-N (361) 573-5777 medina@bftfg.com
Raymond James Joshua Zeller 200 E&F (361) 485-6638 joshua.zeller@raymondjames.com
Rohde Financial Group Michele & Rocky Rohde 207 (361) 575-2600 michele.rohde@ampf.com
Thrivent Financial Troy H. Hanes 300-U (361) 360-1998 Troy.hanes@thrivent.com
Wells Fargo Advisors 101 (361) 576-0055
Financial Services
Open Range Financial Kale Hanson 200
Raymond James Joshua Zeller 200 E&F (361) 485-6638 joshua.zeller@raymondjames.com
Healthcare
A&A Healthcare Billing LLC Janie Alvarez 109 (361) 485-6636 x262 awhb.214@gmail.com
Carter Healthcare Melissa Galvan 200-U (866) 338-4854
Harbor Hospice of Victoria Chalice Miller 306 (361) 579-7120 cmiller2@harborhospice.com
National Interventional Radiology Partners Dr. Maulik Patel 200
Healthcare Casework
San Antonio Independent Living Svcs Dr. Kitty Brietzke 307 kbrietzke@sailstx.org
Home and Community based Services
Daybreak Community Services 108 (361) 579-0515
Human Resources Administrative Services
Unique HR Wil Kleck 200-P (361) 485-2057 wilk@uniquehr.com
Insurance
Goosehead Insurance Curtis Wall 300-W (361) 788-3226 curtis.wall@goosehead.com
Investment Professionals Inc. Steve Meacham 200-I (361) 485-6637 steve.meacham@invpro.com
Kyle Scott Insurance Services Kyle Scott 302-C (361) 237-0820 krexscott@gmail.com
Maples Financial Matt Maples 200-X (361) 485-6644 maplesfinancial@yahoo.com
Medina Insurance Sharon Medina 300-N (361) 578-2828 mia@suddenlinkmail.com
TransAmerica Stephanie Staackmann 302A
Transamerica Life & Retirement Armando Trevino 302-B (361) 218-6571 armando.trevino@transamericanetwork.com
Intermediate Care Facilities
Daybreak Community Services 108 (361) 579-0515
Life Coach
Lane Johnson, M.Div., LPC Lane Johnson 200-B (361) 935-7721 lane@StrategicConnectionGroup.com
Paul Primm, LCC Paul Primm 300-V (361) 935-1938 paul.primm@sbcglobal.net
Ministry
Crossroads District United Methodist Church Linda Curl 200-C (361) 573-4233 vdsums@tisd.net
Crossroads District United Methodist Church Rev. Robert Lopez 200-D (361) 573-4233
Mortgage
NRL Mortgage Walker Hartman 300-B walker.hartman@nrlmortgage.com
Office Space
Heritage Mark, Inc. Management 200-A (361) 573-7812 management@heritagemark.com
Oil & Gas
Evolution Tools Kevin Kolodziejcyk 200-M kevin.kolodziejcyk@eotools.com
Janet Miller Janet Miller 200-H (361) 573-3650
Professional Healthcare Association
Health First of Texas Ramsey Longbotham 200-G (361) 576-2940
Health First of Texas Pam Babineaux 200-G (361) 576-2940
Psychotherapy
Lane Johnson, M.Div., LPC Lane Johnson 200-B (361) 935-7721 lane@StrategicConnectionGroup.com
New Directions Counseling Center Kim Stanfield, Linda Kelly 202 (361) 485-0755
Sandy Breech, M.Ed., LPC, RPT 200-Q
Real Estate
Griffin Realty Advisors Andy Griffin 300-A (361) 572-4600 andy@griffinrealtytx.com
Lone Star Properties Brian Wilson 200 (361) 548-0147 brian810@hotmail.com
Safety Equipment Supplier
Professional Safety Supply Kelly Pesek 200 (844) 846-2707 kpesek@servicesupply.net
Texas Senate District 18
Senator Lois Kolkhorst Sherre Clegg 300 X
U S House of Representative , Texas 27
Congressman Vanessa Hicks-Callaway 203 vanessa.hickscallaway@mail.house.gov