Property Manager
Eden Yaklin
(361) 573-7812
management@
heritagemark.com

TENANT DIRECTORY

Tenant Directory

Company NameContactSuitePhoneEmail

ADOPTION/FOSTER CARE

A World For Children Janice Cook 200-N(361) 582-6757cookj@awfc.org

ATTORNEYS AT LAW

Carabin & Shaw 200-0(361) 790-7788jshaw@carabinshaw.com
Kliem & Associates, Atty at LawDiane R. Kliem209(361) 575-5291diane@krlawvictoria.com
MDP LawMichael D. Papania107(361) 703-5222
Merri Nichols, Atty at LawMerri Nichols109mnichols@victoriatxatty.com
Michael A. Johnson, Atty at LawMichael A. Johnson 200maj@mikejohnsonlaw.net
Law Office of Dexter EavesDexter Eaves305-B(361) 489-1508mpdextereaves@gmail.com
Luis Cuellar, Atty at LawLuis Cuellar200(361) 850-4100luis@cuellarlaw.com

CONSTRUCTION

ARP Contract Services, LLCRay Williams200ray@arproofing.com
D N Tanks, Inc.Ryan Wessels300-LRyan.Wessels@dntanks.com

CPA

Goldman, Hunt & Notz309(361) 573-2471

DENTIST/PERIODONTIST

Dr. Rick HeardDr. Rick Heard304(361) 573-1014heardaboutperio@aol.com

ESTATE PLANNING

Kliem & Associates, Atty at LawDiane R. Kliem209(361) 575-5291diane@krlawvictoria.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR/INVESTMENTS

Chris KorinekChris Korinek300-Rcjkorinek@gmail.com
Don Bolton Don Bolton 300-D(361) 578-2000donbolton@tisd.net
UPSTREAM Investment PartnersSteve Meacham200-I(361) 485-6637smeacham@upstreamip.com
AmeripriseTeresa Bernhard-Magaw300-Pteresa.magaw@ampf.com
Jaks Financial Justin Jaks 200-V/W/Yjustin.jaks@lpl.com
Matt Maples Matt Maples 200-X(361) 485-6644maplesfinancial@yahoo.com
Rohde Financial Group Michele & Rocky Rohde 207(361) 575-2600michele.rohde@ampf.com
Thrivent Financial Troy H. Hanes 300-U(361) 360-1998 Troy.hanes@thrivent.com
Wells Fargo Advisors101(361) 576-0055
Edward JonesRobert Gomez300(361) 433-5314robert.gomez@edwardjones.com
Chavez Financial ServicesMark Chavez300-X(206) 409-2882mchavez@wradvisors.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

AmeripriseTeresa Bernhard-Magaw300-P(361) 485-6647teresa.magaw@ampf.com
Prosperity BankGeri Schroeder100(361) 574-3279
Tax-Fund SolutionsElena Sanderson
Melissa Rodriguez
200-M(361) 485-6641esanderson@tax-fund.com
mrodriguez@tax-fund.com
Yendrey Wealth ManagementBrandon Yendrey Brian Yendrey300-W(361) 648-7889brandonyendrey@yahoo.com
brianyendrey@gmail.com

HEALTHCARE

Carter HealthcareMelissa Galvan 200-U(866) 338-4854
Harbor Hospice of Victoria Jamye Huff306(361) 579-7120jhuff@harborhospice.com

HUMAN RESOURCES ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Unique HR Wil Kleck 200-P(361) 485-2057wilk@uniquehr.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Synergisdic, I.T. SolutionsTim Meador300-C(361) 648-5885tmeador@synergisdic.com
Atchison Consulting, LLCJared Atchison305-D(979) 209-0555
Beyond Computer Services, LLCErvin Hughes300-O(361) 485-6639eahughes@beyondpcservices.com

INSURANCE

UPSTREAM Investment PartnersSteve Meacham200-I(361) 485-6637smeacham@upstreamip.com
AmeripriseTeresa Bernhard-Magaw300-Pteresa.magaw@ampf.com
Goosehead Insurance Curtis Wall302-C(361) 788-3226curtis.wall@goosehead.com
Knights of Columbus InsuranceMichael Muniz 305-C (361) 648-2799michael.muniz@KOFC.org
Maples Financial Matt Maples 200-X(361) 485-6644maplesfinancial@yahoo.com

LIFE COACH

Lane Johnson, M.Div., LPC Lane Johnson 200-B(361) 935-7721lane@StrategicConnectionGroup.com
Paul Primm, LCCPaul Primm300-V(361) 935-1938paul.primm@sbcglobal.net

X
wpChatIcon