(361) 573-7812

   Availability  Tour Units
Property Manager
Eden Yaklin
(361) 573-7812
management@
heritagemark.com

TENANT DIRECTORY

Company NameContactSuitePhoneEmail

Attorneys at Law

Carabin & Shaw 200-0(361) 790-7788jshaw@carabinshaw.com
Michael A. Johnson, Atty at LawMichael A. Johnson 200maj@mikejohnsonlaw.net
Joe A. Rivera, Esq.Joe A. Rivera200(361) 237-3067jar_esq@yahoo.com
The Gwosdz Law Firm, PLLCThomas Gwosdz301(361) 272-2142thomas@gwosdzlaw.com
Reed & Terry, LLPJackson Reed300-Vjack@reedterrylaw.com
Ashley WeathersbyAshley Weathersby300-Q(361) 433-0522ashley.weathersby@outlook.com
Miles Law, PLLCZachary Miles200(361) 200-1676zmiles@mileslawtexas.com

Behavioral Healthcare

Allied Behavioral CoachingLee Schuetz
Phil Henneke
302-C(361) 237-4239leland.schuetz@gmail.com
pdhenneke@live.com

Cleaning Services

Texas Touch CleaningAlonna Henderson300-N(361) 827-3788texastouchcleaning@gmail.com

Construction

ARP Contract Services, LLCRay Williams200ray@arproofing.com
Pro Exteriors LLCTabatha Milliken300-O(844) 336-7767office@proexteriorsus.com
CSRSHolly Martin-Picou200(225) 831-2244 holly.martin-picou@csrsinc.com
Brigade Custom BuildersDwayne Schilhab
Mike Blaschke
200-M(512) 589-3545
(361) 589-3545
dwayne@brigadecustombuilders.com
mike@brigadecustombuilders.com

CPA

Goldman, Hunt & Notz309(361) 573-2471
David B. Plemons CPA, Inc. Gloria McDaniel200-Z(361) 603-9033admin@plemonscpa.com

Dentist/Periodontist

Dr. Rick HeardDr. Rick Heard304(361) 573-1014heardaboutperio@gmail.com

Financial Advisor/Investments

Chris KorinekChris Korinek300-Rcjkorinek@gmail.com
Don Bolton Don Bolton 300-D(361) 578-2000donbolton@tisd.net
SIGMA Financial Corp.Steve Meacham200-I(361) 485-6637smeacham@sigmafinpro.com
Jaks Financial Justin Jaks 200-V/W/Y(361) 580-2900justin.jaks@lpl.com
Matt Maples Matt Maples 200-F(361) 485-6644moneyguy@tisd.net
Rohde Financial Group Michele & Rocky Rohde 207(361) 575-2600michele.rohde@ampf.com
Thrivent Financial Troy H. Hanes 300-U(361) 360-1998 troy.hanes@thrivent.com
Edward JonesRobert Gomez300(361) 433-5314robert.gomez@edwardjones.com
Chavez Financial ServicesMark Chavez300-X(206) 409-2882mchavez@wradvisors.com
CoastPoint FinancialAnthony Burgess
Mark Zafereo
107(361) 333-5250anthony.burgess@lpl.com
mark.zafereo@lpl.com
Keener Wealth ManagementMatthew Keener200-N(361) 491-6071matthewkeener@allstate.com

Financial Services

Prosperity BankGeri Schroeder100(361) 574-3279
Yendrey Wealth ManagementBrandon Yendrey Brian Yendrey200-J(361) 648-7889brandonyendrey@yahoo.com
brianyendrey@gmail.com
TEAM Retirement SolutionsRobert E. Burnes
Kevin Kroos

109(361) 580-3200bob@teamrs.com
kevin@teamrs.com
Teresa BernhardTeresa Bernhard

200(361) 649-0571 teresa.bernhard@ampf.com
Texas Financial AdvisoryWes Thoms
Brooklynn Chandler Willy

200(210) 530-1292info@texasfinancialadvisory.com

Health and Wellness

Bee's LashesBianca Benitez300-S(361) 550-4318bbenitez@myyahoo.com
My Lavish LooksJohana Marroquin300-B(361) 412-7739jomarr2020@gmail.com

Healthcare

Harbor Hospice of Victoria Jamye Huff209(361) 579-7120jhuff@harborhospice.com

Hearing Aids

Brown Hearing CentersMatt Toohey
Edward Toohey
300-M(361) 333-5697

Human Resources Administrative Services

Unique HR Wil Kleck 200-P(361) 485-2057wilk@uniquehr.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Atchison Consulting, LLCJared Atchison305-D(979) 209-0555
Lighthouse OSADaniel Williams300-W(361) 582-9880dwilliams@lighthouse-osa.com

Insurance

SIGMA Financial Corp.Steve Meacham200-I(361) 485-6637smeacham@sigmafinpro.com
Maples Financial Matt Maples 200-F(361) 485-6644moneyguy@tisd.net
Rollo InsuranceJames Cammock200-T(361) 541-5903james.cammock@rolloinsurance.com

Massage Therapy

Natalie's Healing TouchNatalie Boysen Pearn200-A(361) 489-2064natalieandabbie@gmail.com
Euphoria Massage TherapyElizabeth Mitchell300-L(361) 461-6316afs_mitchell@yahoo.com

Marketing

Defining Paths International LLCDr. Virginia LeBlanc
Sayyam Shahzad
305-C(800) 576-4594docv@definingpaths.info
sayyam@definingpaths.info
Rising Phoenix Acquisitions, Inc.Obade Ogunlola300-P(817) 832-5951obade993@gmail.com
BrandUS LLC, MarketingCody Bauman307(361) 865-4111brandusorg@gmail.com
M&D Digital MarketingRegina May200(361) 333-8980regina@mddigitalmarketing.com

Ministry

Crossroads District United Methodist Church 200-C(361) 573-4233gocrossroadsdistrict@gmail.com
Crossroads District United Methodist Church Rev. Dr. Marcus Freeman200-D(361) 573-4233

Mortgage

New American FundingChris Manning300-T(361) 655-8141chris@tncvictoria.com
San Jacinto Title Services of Texas, LLCAleece Schroeder103(361) 550-3362aleece@sanjacintotitle.com
Dierlam GroupBrittanie Dierlam200(361) 920-2728brittanie@dierlamgroup.com

Nutritionist

Life Balance Natural Health ClinicRonda Allen, ACN, MH
Karen Clark, DC, FIACA
305-A(361) 571-1854lifebalancehealthclinic@gmail.com

Office Space

Heritage Mark, Inc. Management200-E(361) 573-7812management@heritagemark.com

Oil & Gas

Monarch Resource PartnersShane Estes
Joe Wells
200-R, 200-Sshane.estes@monach-rp.com
joe.wells@monarch-rp.com
Downtown Design ServicesChris Carlson200ccarlson@ddsiglobal.com

Online Business Development

Defining Paths International LLCDr. Virginia LeBlanc
Sayyam Shahzad
305-C(800) 576-4594docv@definingpaths.info
sayyam@definingpaths.info

Professional Counseling Services

New Directions Counseling CenterKim Stanfield, M.A., LPC
Michelle Chavez, M.A., LPC
Samantha Perez, M.A., LPC
Samantha Garza, M.A., LPC
202(361) 485-0755kimstanfieldcounseling@gmail.com
michelle@michellechavez.com
samanthaperezcounseling@gmail.com
samanthagarza@indomitablemind.org
Speak Freely Counseling Services, LLC Brandie McCray300-H(361) 485-6645
(361) 465-2000
brandiemccray@speakfreelycounseling.com
Sandy Breech, M.Ed., PLC, RPT200-Q(361) 648-0842sgb4777@gmail.com
Evergreen CounselingJoseph Smullen, LCSW-S302-B(361) 210-6898joseph@evergreencounseling.com
Maggie R. Aguilera, LPCMaggie R. Aguilera, LPC200info@maggieaguileralpc.com
VTx Therapy, PLLCKevin D. McCollough, M.A.300-C(361) 571-0381 info@vtxtherapy.com
Glory to Glory Counseling, PLLCLa Shaundrea Harris200-H(361) 433-5527lashaundrea@glorytoglorycounseling.com
Ellen Vallejo SmithEllen Vallejo Smith200(361) 239-8272counselor@ellenvallejolpc.org

Professional Healthcare Association

Health First of TexasRamsey Longbotham
Pam Babineaux
200-G(361) 576-2940

Professional Services

RJN Group, Inc.Jose Maldonado302-A(832) 814-4552jose.maldonado@rjnmailcom

Psychotherapy

Sandy Breech, M.Ed., LPC, RPT200-Q(361) 648-0842sgb4777@gmail.com
VTx Therapy, PLLCKevin D. McCollough, M.A.300-C(361) 571-0381 info@vtxtherapy.com
Glory to Glory Counseling, PLLCLa Shaundrea Harris200-H(361) 433-5527lashaundrea@glorytoglorycounseling.com

Real Estate

Harper Property ManagementApril Goldman201(361) 576-6517agoldman@harperpropertymanagement.com
Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper RealtorsJimmy Zaplac
Dawn Zaplac
Casey Harryman
Sarah Rowlands
Damiana Eller
101(361) 550-7322
(361) 564-8359
(361) 550-0304
(361) 648-8131
(361) 894-2122
jimmy@zaplacgroup.com
dawn@zaplacgroup.com
casey@zaplacgroup.com
sarah@zaplacgroup.com
damiana@zaplacgroup.com
ResLand Realty GroupChristie Mertz200-U(361) 648-7214ResLandRealtyGroup.com

Safety Equipment Supplier

Professional Safety Supply Kelly Pesek200(844) 846-2707kpesek@servicesupply.net

Speech Therapy

World of Words Speech & Feeding Services, LLCBlanca Kuzet200-K(361) 220-6455worldofwords2016@gmail.com

Staffing Agency

APS PersonnelMelany Bunton300-A(361) 572-0022melany@apspersonnel.com

Utilities

Nueces Electric CooperativeWendy Ohrt105(361) 649-0526wohrt@stec.org
Texas Water Utilities AssociationMichael Gonzales305-B(832) 439-0427m.gonzales@twua.org
wpChatIcon
wpChatIcon