Property Manager
Eden Yaklin
(361) 573-7812
management@
heritagemark.com

TENANT DIRECTORY

Company NameContactSuitePhoneEmail

Air Conditioning

Cannell Air ConditioningJames Cannell200(979) 543-6485james@cannellair.com

Adoption/Foster Care

A World For Children Janice Cook 200-N(361) 582-6757cookj@awfc.org

Attorneys at Law

Carabin & Shaw 200-0(361) 790-7788jshaw@carabinshaw.com
Michael A. Johnson, Atty at LawMichael A. Johnson 200maj@mikejohnsonlaw.net
Poynter Law, PLLCJhiela Poynter200jhiela.poynter@gmail.com
Joe A. Rivera, Esq.Joe A. Rivera200(361) 237-3067jar_esq@yahoo.com

Cleaning Services

Texas Touch CleaningAlonna Henderson300-N(361) 827-3788texastouchcleaning@gmail.com

Construction

ARP Contract Services, LLCRay Williams200ray@arproofing.com
CSRSHolly Martin-Picou200(225) 831-2244 holly.martin-picou@csrsinc.com
D N Tanks, LLCRyan Wessels305-CRyan.Wessels@dntanks.com
Hunter Custom HomesHunter Melton300-C(361) 839-9661huntercustomhome@gmail.com
Jasper Homes, LLCJason Garvel300-Q(361) 652-6291jasperhomesllc@gmail.com
Superior Custom BuildersRudy Rivera306(361) 485-0009rudy@superiorvictoria.com

CPA

Goldman, Hunt & Notz309(361) 573-2471

Dentist/Periodontist

Dr. Rick HeardDr. Rick Heard304(361) 573-1014heardaboutperio@aol.com

Financial Advisor/Investments

Chris KorinekChris Korinek300-Rcjkorinek@gmail.com
Don Bolton Don Bolton 300-D(361) 578-2000donbolton@tisd.net
UPSTREAM Investment PartnersSteve Meacham200-I(361) 485-6637smeacham@upstreamip.com
Jaks Financial Justin Jaks 200-V/W/Y(361) 580-2900justin.jaks@lpl.com
Matt Maples Matt Maples 200-X(361) 485-6644moneyguy@tisd.net
Rohde Financial Group Michele & Rocky Rohde 207(361) 575-2600michele.rohde@ampf.com
Thrivent Financial Troy H. Hanes 300-U(361) 360-1998 Troy.hanes@thrivent.com
Wells Fargo AdvisorsAnthony Burgess
Mark Zafereo
101(361) 576-0055anthony.burgess@wellsfargoadvisors.com
mark.zafereo@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Edward JonesRobert Gomez300(361) 433-5314robert.gomez@edwardjones.com
Chavez Financial ServicesMark Chavez300-X(206) 409-2882mchavez@wradvisors.com

Financial Services

Prosperity BankGeri Schroeder100(361) 574-3279
Yendrey Wealth ManagementBrandon Yendrey Brian Yendrey300-W(361) 648-7889brandonyendrey@yahoo.com
brianyendrey@gmail.com
TEAM Retirement SolutionsRobert E. Burnes
Kevin Kroos
Caleb Breshears
109(361) 580-3200bob@teamrs.com
kevin@teamrs.com
caleb@teamrs.com

Health and Wellness

Your Best! Nancy Heibel201nmheibel@yahoo.com
Bee's LashesBianca Benitez300-W(361) 550-4318bbenitez@myyahoo.com

Healthcare

Carter Healthcare Cynthia Lopez200-U(210) 862-6440
Harbor Hospice of Victoria Jamye Huff209(361) 579-7120jhuff@harborhospice.com
Cornerstone CaregivingVeronica Marsello200-A(361) 876-9876vmarsello@cornerstonecaregiving.com
Christian Provider ServiceChristian Provider Service200-M(800) 891-2184www.christianproviderservice.com

Human Resources Administrative Services

Unique HR Wil Kleck 200-P(361) 485-2057wilk@uniquehr.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Atchison Consulting, LLCJared Atchison305-D(979) 209-0555
Beyond Computer Services, LLCErvin Hughes300-O(361) 485-6639eahughes@beyondpcservices.com

Insurance

UPSTREAM Investment PartnersSteve Meacham200-I(361) 485-6637smeacham@upstreamip.com
AmeripriseTeresa Bernhard300-Pteresa.bernhard@ampf.com
Maples Financial Matt Maples 200-X(361) 485-6644moneyguy@tisd.net

Massage Therapy

Natalie's Healing TouchNatalie Boysen Pearn200-N(361) 489-2064natalieandabbie@gmail.com
Euphoria Massage TherapyElizabeth Mitchell300-L(361) 461-6316afs_mitchell@yahoo.com

Marketing

Lance PateLance Pate300-Vlancedpate@outlook.com
Moxy EnterpriseMildred Gomez200-Z(512) 666-9044moxyenterpriseinc@gmail.com

Ministry

Crossroads District United Methodist Church Ruth Lopez200-C(361) 573-4233gocrossroadsdistrict@gmail.com
Crossroads District United Methodist Church Rev. Dr. Marcus Freeman200-D(361) 573-4233

Mortgage

AmCap Mortgage, Ltd.Chris Manning300-T(361) 655-8141chris@tncvictoria.com
NRL MortgageWalker Hartman 300-Bwalker.hartman@nrlmortgage.com
San Jacinto Title Services of Texas, LLCAleece Schroeder103(361) 550-3362aleece@sanjacintotitle.com

Nutritionist

Life Balance Natural Health ClinicRonda Allen, ACN, MH
Kyle Cheney, NA
Karen Clark, DC, FIACA
Gaylle Conklin
305-A(361) 571-1854lifebalancehealthclinic@gmail.com

Office Space

Heritage Mark, Inc. Management200-F(361) 573-7812management@heritagemark.com

Oil & Gas

Downtown Design ServicesChris Carlson200ccarlson@ddsiglobal.com

Professional Counseling Services

New Directions Counseling CenterKim Stanfield, M.A., LPC
Michelle Chavez, M.A., LPC
202(361) 485-0755
Speak Freely Counseling Services, LLC Brandie McCray300-H(361) 485-6645
(361) 465-2000
brandiemccray@speakfreelycounseling.com
Sandy Breech, M.Ed., PLC, RPT200-Q(361) 648-0842sgb4777@gmail.com
Evergreen Connections CounselingJoseph Smullen, LCSW-S302-A(361) 210-6898joseph@evergreenconnectionscounseling.com
Evergreen Connections CounselingSandra Miller, M.A., LPC302-B(361) 210-6898sandy@evergreenconnectionscounseling.com
Maggie R. Aguilera, LPCMaggie R. Aguilera, LPC200info@maggieaguileralpc.com

Professional Healthcare Association

Health First of TexasRamsey Longbotham
Pam Babineaux
200-G(361) 576-2940

Psychotherapy

Sandy Breech, M.Ed., LPC, RPT200-Q(361) 648-0842sgb4777@gmail.com

Real Estate

Summit Rental and Management Co., LLCApril Goldman300-S(361) 576-6517srm1020@suddenlinkmail.com

Safety Equipment Supplier

Professional Safety Supply Kelly Pesek200(844) 846-2707kpesek@servicesupply.net

Speech Therapy

World of Words Speech & Feeding Services, LLCBlanca Kuzet200-K(361) 220-6455worldofwords2016@gmail.com

Staffing Agency

APS PersonnelMelany Bunton300-A(361) 572-0022melany@apspersonnel.com

State Association

RG & AssociatesDaina Grace200-Stwqadirector@twqa.org
Texas Water Quality AssociationDaina Grace200-R(361) 573-6707twqadirector@twqa.org

Texas Senate District 18

Senator Lois KolkhorstJill Fox 300-M

Utilities

South Texas Electric CoopWendy Ohrt105(361) 649-0526wohrt@stec.org
Texas Water Utilities AssociationMichael Gonzales305-B(832) 439-0427m.gonzales@twua.org
wpChatIcon